TMSA Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors


Chairman: Scott Grady, SVP Automotive Solutions, Landstar
President: Candi Cybator, Director of Marketing, PITT OHIO
Secretary: Mike Rude, Managing Director - International Marketing, FedEx Services
Treasurer: Beth Malik, Director of Marketing & Communications, SMC³

Committee Chairpersons: 

Education: Don Friddell, Director of Marketing Kenco Logistics
Membership: Tom Collins, Director of Marketing, Saddle Creek Logistics Services
Recognition: Austin Browne, Marketing Communications Manager, CSX Transportation Intermodal
Communications: Lionel Johnston, Corporate Marketing Manager, Bison Transport
Succession Planning: David Hoppens, Vice President Sales & Marketing, Momentum Transportation
Governance: Dino Moler, Executive Vice President, Client Solutions, LeSaint Logistics

Board Members At-Large:

Andrew Bailey, Manager, Content Strategy, FedEx Services
Jahan Byrne, Director of Marketing, Matson Logistics
Jodi Cape, Marketing Manager, LeSaint Logistics
Donia Crime, Vice President Corporate Communications, Landstar
Angie Davids, Director of Marketing, YRC Freight
Mark Derks, Chief Marketing Officer and Partner, Words At Work
Chuck Everett, Director of Business Development, Red Classic Transportation Services
Andrew Gulovsen, Director of Business Development, TranStrategy Partners
Caroline Lyle, Vice President of Marketing, TMW Systems
Jeff Miller, Vice President Sales & Marketing, Select Carriers
Mark Miller, Vice President Corporate & Marketing Communications, Crowley Maritime Corp.
Ken Uriu, Marketing Manager, Port of Long Beach