Marketing Committee

The TMSA Marketing Committee is divided into two powerhouse subcommittees: Marketing Strategy and Marketing Promotions. Both teams work diligently to assist TMSA Headquarters in executing the promotion and strategy behind TMSA marketing initiatives.

Committee Members

Marketing Committee 063023

Marketing Committee Co-Chairs: 

John Meier, Marketing Director, ODW Logistics
Cassandra McRae, Marketing Manager, A.Duie Pyle

Committee Members: 
Jill Jones, Sr. Program Manager, Digital Marketing, Saddle Creek Logistics
Nadine Nocero-Tye, Partner, SyncShow
Conrad Winter, Copywriter
Jeff Price, Marketing Director, JAXPORT
Bianca Sanchez, Sr. Program Manager, Communications, Saddle Creek Logistics Services
Amber Burger, Marketing Director, UCW Logistics
Katherin Camargo, Marketing Director, Hubtek
Joe Wright, Director, Marketing & Communications, Milestone Equipment Holdings
Lori Rinehart, Marketing Manager, BM2 Freight Services, Inc.
Lex Santos, Marketing Coordinator, ReedTMS Logistics
Danielle Novotny, Sr. Marketing Manager, Hermann Services
Anthony Pagnotto, VP, Global Sales and Marketing, Mohawk Global
Whitney Croxton, Director of Marketing, Trailer Bridge
David Harrell, VP of Marketing, Big M Transportation
Roslyn Ellerbee, CEO+Founder, Express Errands & Courier

Interested in Getting Involved?

Great! We are excited to have you onboard. Fill out this form to learn more!