Membership Committee

The TMSA Membership Committee examines ways to build value in the association, as well as engaging with members to ensure they are getting the most from their membership. From reaching out to new members to assisting with membership growth, this group of individuals is key to TMSA's success.

Committee Members

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Co-Chairs: 

Matt Wagner, Vice President, Sales & Marketing, Jarrett Logistics Systems
Marc Blanchette, VP Business Development & Marketing, C.A.T. Inc.

Committee Members: 

Andrew Gulovsen, Account Executive, Hubtek
Jason Reynolds, Partner at Sandler Training at the Ruby Group
Larissa Hillebrandt, Sales Support Coordinator, Verst Logistics
Chris Huff, Regional VP- Enterprise Sales, ArcBest
Jennie Malafarina, CEO/Owner, Virago Marketing


Interested in Getting Involved?

Great! We are excited to have you onboard. Contact Jennifer Karpus-Romain for more information 

Contact Us