Recognition Committee

Help to direct and raise the bar in the industry with marketing programs that recognize the best of the best in transportation marketing, sales, and communications. 

Recognition Committee Chairman: Courtney Keenan, Marketing & Customer Experience Manager, RLS Logistics

Elena Izakson, SVP Marketing, Redwood Logistics

If you are interested in joining a committee or would like more information, email Jennifer Karpus-Romain or call 234-208-6441.