Education Committee

The TMSA Education Committee is the brainpower behind all the awesome content and programming you see at TMSA. The committee helps plan and execute the Annual Logistics Marketing & Sales Conference, webinars, and more!

Committee Members

Education Committee 122922

Education Committee Co-Chairs: 

Holly LaBoda, Partner and Co-Founder, Luminaries Consulting
Gary Cornelius, VP of Business Development, TCW

Committee Members: 
Patrick McFarland, Director of Marketing, ITS Logistics
Whitney Cowell, AVP Marketing, KCH Transportation
Janice Bailey, Senior Sales Director, PCS Software
Kyle Rapaport, Senior Supply Chain Recruiter and Recruiting Operations Specialist, CS Recruiting
Courtney Keenan, Marketing & Customer Experience Manager, RLS Logistics
Mackenzie Hill, Marketing Coordinator, Jacksonville Port Authority
Kara Brown, CEO, Lead Coverage
Will Haraway, CCO - Chief Content Officer, Lead Coverage

Kris Rzepkowski, VP Marketing & Communications, Bennett International Group
Michele Wade, Sr. Marketing Manager at Saddle Creek Logistics Services
Eileen Curran, Sr. Director, Global Marketing and Communications, Odyssey Logistics & Technology Corporation


Interested in Getting Involved?

Great! We are excited to have you onboard. Contact Jennifer Karpus-Romain for more information 

Contact Us