Education Committee

TMSA is seeking volunteers to help in planning and executing our many continuing education activity, such as the Annual Logistics Marketing & Sales Leadership Conference, regional workshops, and Webinars and other online learning opportunities. Time commitment is dependent upon your interests and role on the committee.

Education Committee Co-Chairs: 
Andrew Gulovsen, Director of Sales, Transportation Intermediaries Association (TIA)
Jill Schmieg, Chief Strategist, Sol de Naples Marketing

Committee Members: 
Dennis Grim, Executive Producer, Business to Business Communications
Jason Ickert, Integrated Logistics Manager, Energy Transportation Group
Jennifer Karpus-Romain, Director of Marketing, Intelestream
Holly LaBoda, Partner and Co-Founder, Luminaries Consulting
Rachael Oury, Marketing Manager, Transportation Intermediaries Association
Alfred "AP" Parker IV, Director Of Business Development, Dupre' Logistics, LLC
Ricardo Roman, Director of Association Management, Caliper Management Inc.
Kris Rzepkowski, Executive Director, Marketing & Communications, Bennett International Group
Michael Stewart, Director of Marketing, Arke
Sara Warden, Partner and Co-Founder, Luminaries Consulting

If you are interested in joining a committee or would like more information, contact Brian Everett at 952-466-6270 x201.